About Jubey

Where to start, I was born in Northern Kentucky and my parents moved to Ohio when I was very young, I was raised in a small town just outside Cincinnati. I was a super shy child but after I learned that being different and “weird” was actually a good thing, I took to it like a pair of fuzzy socks!!!!!! Btw I love fuzzy socks! Ever since then I have embraced my awkwardness and people tend to actually be okay with it!!!

Currently I am a stay at home mother who does her duties during the day and has playtime at night! I have 2 beautiful, smart and hilarious girls and I want to show them that anything is possible if you put your mind to it. I have 3 animals, I have an orange and white fluffy cat that I call, Mr. Ginger McFluffybutt aka Festus. A pit-bull mix named Loki, he was given to me by a friend who could no longer keep him in his cab while he drove a truck. Loki is an old man but is so sweet! And last but not least by any means is my American Bulldog and American Staffordshire mix, Elsa. Weighing in at 100 pounds and mostly white, the biggest baby you will ever meet, but has the growl of a grizzly bear!

I started playing video games around 5 or 6 years old, I played the normal Mario Bros on the Nintendo. Then started on Spyro, Jack and Daxter, Skyrim and COD!! I was very big into Elder Scrolls Online for years and recently went back to COD, I was playing Hardcore Search and Destroy but have recently switched to the CDL mode and Warzone. I play a variety of games from multiplayer to single player. I have recently been accepted into a community called TSB and they are just the most wonderful people! With them I am going to play in competitions and tournaments with other members!